Cross Canada Collaboration User Group
Toronto-KingSt-Datacenter-1963-1.jpg

Upcoming events


Jul
19
10:00 AM10:00

July 19th Webinar: National

The C3UG is Hosting a webinar in July.  This is the next event in our series of awesome events.  This time around we are featuring 2 Guest Speakers:


Application Modernization with Darwino - Phil Riand, Trilog Group, 


Darwino is a unique application platform endorsed by IBM to extend your Notes/Domino applications. It lets you incrementally enhance your existing applications while retaining your existing investment. It takes advantage of the latest technologies, from IBM and beyond. It delivers these capabilities to web browsers, mobile devices, report editors and desktop applications, including full offline access. Darwino rejuvenates your applications at your own pace, at the least cost. Come and see why it won the Hackathon at IBM Connect 2017!

Customer Case Study: CAP St-Barnabé - Alexandre Lanoue, SIA


The CAP St-Barnabé is a non-profit organization in Montreal offering an environment for people who have-not had luck in life to get back on their feet and find some assistance. It provides various services such as public housing, meals, refuge, social assistance and much more.

Time: 1:00 Atlantic, 12:00 Eastern, 11:00 Central, 10:00 Mountain, 9:00 Pacific

View Event →
April 27th Meeting: Halifax
Apr
27
12:30 PM12:30

April 27th Meeting: Halifax

  • Halifax Marriott Harbourfront Hotel (map)
  • Google Calendar ICS

Halifax is a new location for our live meeting venues.  Join us in person to meet others in our collaboration community.  This event is being simulcast across the country, so some of the presentations will be in person and some via the simulcast.

Local Host: Heiko Voigt, Heiko.Voigt@harbour-light.com

Register for this event here.

View Event →
December 1st Meeting: Virtual
Dec
1
12:30 PM12:30

December 1st Meeting: Virtual

This event is being simulcast across the country.  You may join this meeting online if you cannot attend in person.  We would still appreciate it if you register so we can let you know about future events.  We will be posting the presentations after the event.

Register for this event here.

Use this URL to attend the meeting.

View Event →
December 1st Meeting: Toronto
Dec
1
11:30 AM11:30

December 1st Meeting: Toronto

  • IBM Toronto (Bloor Office) - Algonquin Room (map)
  • Google Calendar ICS

Toronto is one of our live meeting venues.  Join us in person to meet other individuals in our collaboration community.  This entire event will be simulcast across the country, so some of the presentations will be in person and some via the simulcast.

Register for this event here.

View Event →