Cross Canada Collaboration User Group
Toronto-KingSt-Datacenter-1963-1.jpg

Upcoming events

Back to All Events

July 19th Webinar: National

The C3UG is Hosting a webinar in July.  This is the next event in our series of awesome events.  This time around we are featuring 2 Guest Speakers:


Application Modernization with Darwino - Phil Riand, Trilog Group, 


Darwino is a unique application platform endorsed by IBM to extend your Notes/Domino applications. It lets you incrementally enhance your existing applications while retaining your existing investment. It takes advantage of the latest technologies, from IBM and beyond. It delivers these capabilities to web browsers, mobile devices, report editors and desktop applications, including full offline access. Darwino rejuvenates your applications at your own pace, at the least cost. Come and see why it won the Hackathon at IBM Connect 2017!

Customer Case Study: CAP St-Barnabé - Alexandre Lanoue, SIA


The CAP St-Barnabé is a non-profit organization in Montreal offering an environment for people who have-not had luck in life to get back on their feet and find some assistance. It provides various services such as public housing, meals, refuge, social assistance and much more.

Time: 1:00 Atlantic, 12:00 Eastern, 11:00 Central, 10:00 Mountain, 9:00 Pacific

Earlier Event: April 27
April 27th Meeting: Halifax